Heart of Thorns Guides

GW2. Complete Heart of Thorns guides for all episodes and achievements. Guild Wars 2.

Heart of Thorns is the first expansion of Guild Wars 2 released on October 23, 2015. Here you can find all the complete Heart of Thorns guides to earn all the rewards and achievements.

This expansion features four-story acts, four maps, new mastery insights, extra collections, and more. There are also four new raids, three new guild halls, and weapon specialization collections.

Story Plot

The story of Guild Wars 2: Heart of Thorns takes place in the Heart of Maguuma, the deep jungle where Pact forces crashed on their way to confront the Elder Dragon Mordremoth. Discover the secrets of the Maguuma Jungle, meet the new cultures and races who live there, and explore the vast vertical maps as you progress your characters through this new region.

The Heart of Maguuma features a brand-new, personal storyline that tells the story of your journey through the Maguuma Jungle, the allies and foes you meet along your way, and the battle against the sinister jungle dragon.

The jungle dragon, Mordremoth, is one of six Elder Dragons that threaten all life in Tyria with their corrupting influence and insatiable hunger for magic. Twisted by Mordremoth, the Sylvari Scarlet Briar devastated the city of Lion’s Arch and disrupted a magical ley line, awakening the dragon. Now it begins to send its minions, the Mordrem, forth to establish its hold on Tyria—and to bring the Sylvari race under its control.

Story Achievements

Map Achievements

Mastery Achievements

Specialization Collections

Work in Progress

📣 Questions and Discussion

📣 Feel free to discuss or ask anything in the comments. Join GuildJen Discord for more discussion and questions.